chalkboard final look and Rut’s list to check out

05/08/2013 § Leave a comment

So I finally finished and I made a first list for Rut (the friend I’m giving this to) to check out. I thought that raisin part was a nice touch.

IMG_0320

Here is what it says:

Rut’s to do list

-Land safely in Iceland although the pilot was drunk
-Ride a camel, visit Egypt and rewrite Aladdin as a tragedy
-Confess my undying love for Mr. Potato Head. Sorry Buzz…
-Eat raisins from a sidewalk
-Learn to fly with happy thoughts and the wings I bought in Toy’sR’Us
-Get my weight in gold from a sexy sheikh that I french kissed even though he was bald, sadly…
-Write a sappy and cheesy novel trilogy that is the continuation of the Twilight Series
(I’ve never regretted kissing that sheikh! Man is it hot in here?…)
-Oh, and also pick up this cool chalkboard that my amazing, crazy, smartest, most beautiful and awesome best friend made for me because she rocks my world and it is a total honor that she graces her presence on this planet!
Congrads Rut again! This is Graduation present PART II.
Lost of love! -Védís Eir

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading chalkboard final look and Rut’s list to check out at my cup of tea.

meta

