my picture and how to do the same (easy as pie and FREE!)

16/08/2013 § 3 Comments

me_by_theicelandicwitch-d4s767lq

-This is my 50th post and certainly not my last!-

I’ve got a comment on my picture (here above) on my page About Me and I just wanted to give you guys a heads up how to do something similar. This is done WITHOUT photoshop, it’s FREE and it’s super EASY!

There’s a site were you can do this called Pixl and what I used is called Pixl Express. There is also a more advanced one they have but I haven’t tried it out. You only have to upload a photo from your computer or the web and then play with it. After you’ve finished you can save it.

Having trouble saving you picture?: I did have some trouble saving my image at a time on my computer after playing with the cool techniques a few months ago, however not anymore so if you have the same problem, try saving it as a smaller file (less quality). It sometimes worked back then when I had trouble.

Have fun playing and testing this out! 🙂

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to my picture and how to do the same (easy as pie and FREE!)

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my picture and how to do the same (easy as pie and FREE!) at my cup of tea.

meta

